Please find the summary of our New Year day trips. Full details can be found by clicking on the links below

  • Thurs 18th February Bicester Village – Biggin Hill & Oxted
  • Fri 19th February Bicester Village – Warlingham & Caterham
  • Tues 23rd February Sheffield Park – Biggin Hill & Oxted
  • Wed 24th February Sheffield Park – Warlingham & Caterham
  • Mon 1st March Brighton or Hove – Biggin Hill & Oxted
  • Tues 2nd March Brighton or Hove – Warlingham & Caterham
  • Wed 10th March Canterbury – Biggin Hill & Oxted
  •  Fri 12th March Canterbury – Warlingham & Caterham
  • Tues 16th March Kew Gardens  – Biggin Hill & Oxted
  •  Wed 17th March Kew Gardens  – Warlingham & Caterham
  • Thurs 25th March Eastbourne – Biggin Hill & Oxted
  • Sat 27th March Eastbourne – Warlingham & Caterham
  • Thurs 1st April Silverstone Experience – Warlingham & Caterham
  • Fri 2nd April Silverstone Experience – Biggin Hill & Oxted
  • Tue 6th April Southend – Biggin Hill & Oxted
  • Wed 7th April Southend – Warlingham & Caterham
  • Wed 14th April Tulips at Arundel – Biggin Hill & Oxted
  • Thurs 15th April Tulips at Arundel- Warlingham & Caterham
  • Thurs 22nd April Rye or Camber – Biggin Hill & Oxted
  •  Fri 23rd April Rye or Camber – Warlingham & Caterham
  • Thurs 29th April Thames Cruise & Windsor- Warlingham & Caterham         TBC
  • Fri 30th April Thames Cruise & Windsor – Biggin Hill & Oxted         TBC
  • Thurs 8th July  Hampton Court Flower Show

The coach cost will be £17.50 (plus entrance fees where applicable)

We hope we have included something for everybody.

Any suggestions would be warmly welcomed. Please be assured we are taking Covid safe precautions and are able to take groups on our coaches.

Guidance

Coronavirus (COVID-19): safer travel guidance for passengers

Walking, cycling, and travelling in vehicles or on public transport during the coronavirus outbreak.

Published 12 May 2020
Last updated 21 August 2020

From:

Department for Transport

Social distancing

You should maintain a 2 metre distance where possible, because the risk of transmission is small at this distance.

If you cannot keep a 2 metre distance, reduce the risk to yourself and others by maintaining a 1 metre distance where possible, and taking suitable precautions.

Help keep yourself, other passengers and transport staff safe, by taking the following precautions:

  • limit the number of people or households that you come into contact with, for example by avoiding the busiest routes, as well as busy times like the rush hour
  • wash or sanitise your hands regularly
  • use a face covering on public transport and in substantially enclosed areas of transport hubs
  • avoid touching your face
  • cover your mouth and nose with a tissue or the inside of your elbow when coughing or sneezing
  • travel side by side or behind other people, rather than facing them, where seating arrangements allow
  • touch as few surfaces as possible
  • stay outdoors, rather than indoors, where possible
  • minimise the time spent close to other people, where possible
  • avoid loud talking, shouting or singing
  • dispose of waste safely, including items such as used disposable face coverings

Thank you for your support

All at Allenby Coach Hire