fbpx

Allenby Coach Hire Limited

We are a well-established family-run mini-coach company offering coach hire in Surrey, Kent and London since 1984. We are ideally situated to provide high quality coach hire and minibus hire for Croydon, south London, Sevenoaks and the surrounding areas.

Our drivers are all holders of both PCV driving licences and enhanced DBS clearance, as well as being well versed in providing a safe and courteous service to all our customers, as shown by the number of school contracts operated by Allenby Coach Hire and the comments made by satisfied clients in the testimonials section of this website.

We are always happy to arrange a meeting to discuss your requirements and show you our vehicles.

John B Dewberry (Director)

John Dewberry

Day Trips

Please find the summary of our Autumn day trips. Full details can be found by clicking on the links shortly.

  • Tue 6th Oct Margate, Broadstairs or Ramsgate – Biggin Hill & Oxted
  • Thur 8th Oct Margate, Broadstairs or Ramsgate – Warlingham & Caterham
  • Sat 17th Oct Arundel – Biggin Hill & Oxted
  • Sun 18th Oct Arundel – Warlingham & Caterham
  • Mon 19th Oct Chatham Docks – Biggin Hill & Oxted
  • Tue 20th Oct Chatham Docks – Warlingham & Caterham
  • Thurs 22nd Oct Dymchurch – Biggin Hill & Oxted
  • Fri 23rd Oct Tenterden & Rye – Warlingham & Caterham
  • Thurs 29th Oct Dymchurch – Warlingham & Caterham
  • Fri 30th Oct Tenterden & Rye – Biggin Hill & Oxted
  • Mon 2nd Nov Leeds Castle – Warlingham & Caterham
  • Tue 3rd Nov Leeds Castle – Biggin Hill & Oxted
  • Mon 9th Nov Kew Gardens – Biggin Hill & Oxted
  • Tue 10th Nov Kew Gardens – Warlingham & Caterham
  • Tue 17th Nov Bluewater or Lakeside – Biggin Hill & Oxted
  •  Thur 19th Nov Polhill – Warlingham & Caterham
  • Fri 20th Nov Polhill – Biggin Hill & Oxted
  • Mon 23rd Nov Bluewater or Lakeside – Warlingham & Caterham
  • Wed 25th Nov Autumn Tour & Tunbridge Wells – Biggin Hill & Oxted
  • Thur 26th Nov Autumn Tour & Tunbridge Wells – Warlingham & Caterham
  • Thur 3rd Dec Greyhound Racing Brighton- Biggin Hill & Oxted
  • Sat 5th Dec Greyhound Racing Brighton-  Warlingham & Caterham
  • Tue 8th Dec Xmas Boat Cruise – Biggin Hill & Oxted
  • Wed 9th Dec Xmas Boat Cruise – Warlingham & Caterham
  • Thur 17th Dec Leonardslee Lights – Biggin Hill & Oxted
  • Fri 18th Dec Leonardslee Lights – Warlingham & Caterham
  • Sat 19th Dec London Lights & Fish & Chips – Biggin Hill & Oxted
  • Sun 20th Dec London Lights & Fish & Chips – Warlingham & Caterham

The coach cost will be £17.50 (plus entrance fees where applicable)
We hope we have included something for everybody.

Any suggestions would be warmly welcomed. Please be assured we are taking Covid safe precautions and are able to take groups on our coaches.

Published 12 May 2020
Last updated 21 August 2020

From:

Department for Transport

Social distancing

You should maintain a 2 metre distance where possible, because the risk of transmission is small at this distance.

If you cannot keep a 2 metre distance, reduce the risk to yourself and others by maintaining a 1 metre distance where possible, and taking suitable precautions.

Help keep yourself, other passengers and transport staff safe, by taking the following precautions:

  • limit the number of people or households that you come into contact with, for example by avoiding the busiest routes, as well as busy times like the rush hour
  • wash or sanitise your hands regularly
  • use a face covering on public transport and in substantially enclosed areas of transport hubs
  • avoid touching your face
  • cover your mouth and nose with a tissue or the inside of your elbow when coughing or sneezing
  • travel side by side or behind other people, rather than facing them, where seating arrangements allow
  • touch as few surfaces as possible
  • stay outdoors, rather than indoors, where possible
  • minimise the time spent close to other people, where possible
  • avoid loud talking, shouting or singing
  • dispose of waste safely, including items such as used disposable face coverings

Thank you for your support
All at Allenby Coach Hire

Schools and Group Bookings

Our vehicles enable us to cater for groups or school parties where larger coaches would create an unnecessary financial burden.

This is especially beneficial for school sports teams and groups whose membership does not warrant a larger coach.

Expert Drivers, New Vehicles

We can supply vehicles from 16-seat mini-buses to 35-seat midi-coaches. All vehicles have air-conditioning, 3-point seatbelts and lots of luggage space.

We renew all vehicles after 3 years so we can provide reliable, modern and comfortable transport at all times.

Get a Quote

You’ll be surprised how little booking Allenby Coaches will cost.

Why not try our quick and simple quote form here.

Our coaches

School Coach Hire Weybridge
© Copyright - Allenby Coach Hire