Please find the summary of our Day Trips. Full details can be found  by clicking on the links below, we pick up in Biggin Hill, Westerham, Oxted,Warlingham, Caterham & Godstone

New Year Trips 2022

  • Sun 23rd January – Crafting Live @ Sandown Park : Download Information
  • Tues 25th January – Maidstone Distillery Tour: Download Information
  • Thurs 10th February – Westminster Abbey Tour: Download Information
  • Wed 16th February – Kew Gardens: Download Information
  • Mon 21st February – Wisley gardens: Download Information
  • Fri 25th February – Snowdrops at Nymans: Download Information
  • Thurs 10th March –  Great Western Railway Muesum
  • Wed 16th March – Eastbourne
  • Mon 21st March – Blossom Tour of Kent, with Cream Tea at Bodiam
  • Fri 25th March – Petworth House
  • Tues 29th March 2022 – Highgate Cemetery Tour: Download Information
  • Wed 6th April – Battle Abbey & Hastings
  • Mon 11th April – Tenterden & Holepark Gardens with Cream Tea
  • Thurs 14th April – Savill Gardens with Lunch & Boat Cruise with Cream Tea
  • Fri 22nd April – Docklands Muesum
  • Tues 26th April – Arundel Castle and Gardens
  • Thurs 28th April – Brick Lane Musical & Afternoon Tea: Download Information
  • Tues 12th July – Hyde Hall

The coach cost will be £20.00 (plus entrance fees where applicable) Timings approx 09.00 – 17.00

Thank you for your support
All at Allenby Coach Hire